Our Team

paul

Paul Potratz
paul@ppadv.com

christy

Christy Potratz
christy@ppadv.com

samantha

Samantha Cunningham Zawilinski
samanthac@ppadv.com

dan

Dan Allen
dan@ppadv.com

scott

Scott Warren
scott@ppadv.com

ashley

Ashley Quimby
ashleyq@ppadv.com

ali

Ali Mesick
ali@ppadv.com

justin

Justin Miller
justin@ppadv.com

kurt

Kurt Thompson
kurt@ppadv.com

patrick

Patrick Thomas
sales@ppadv.com

ally

Ally Shivka
allison@ppadv.com

krisitn

Kristin Paul
kristin@ppadv.com

stef

Stefanie Markiewicz
stefanie@ppadv.com

marissa

Marissa Gasparro
marissa@ppadv.com

mike

Mike Lemery
mikel@ppadv.com

sarahb

Sarah Borom
sarahl@ppadv.com

kelly

Kelly Law
kelly@ppadv.com

gaetano

Gaetano Dragone
gaetano@ppadv.com

regina

Regina Stracqualursi
regina@ppadv.com

ej

Elias-John Fernandez-Aubert
ej@ppadv.com

hyun

necole

Nicole O’Bomsawin
nicoleo@ppadv.com

alex

Alexander Herrera
alexh@ppadv.com

brad

Bradleigh Wilson
bradw@ppadv.com

haley

Haley Tice
haley@ppadv.com
PPADV | Automotive Digital and Traditional Advertising
Automotive Marketing tips, insights and inspiration delivered to your inbox every week:
CALL
888-253-4670
EMAIL
Sales@PPADV.com
VISIT
31 Lafayette St. Schenectady, NY
CONNECT
©2017 POTRATZ Advertising
31 Lafayette Street, Schenectady, New York 12305
Privacy Policy